Research Library

The top resource for free research, white papers, reports, case studies, magazines, and eBooks.

Share Your Content with Us
on TradePub.com for readers like you. LEARN MORE
The Road to Unlocking the Intelligent Enterprise
Register for Your Free Live Virtual Event Now:

"The Road to Unlocking the Intelligent Enterprise"
Request

Go beyond the hype of new technologies, and discover how they actually work, explained in a way you and your business can understand.

The relentless pace of today’s advances can seem daunting for many, but for you as a technology enthusiast it's exciting!

We want to make sure you stay up to speed and invite you to join us for our global virtual show SAP Leonardo Now Online. In just under 70 minutes we present how the latest intelligent technologies can help you engage in business and/or society.

In this show, we’ll be covering a wide range of technologies, some of which are relatively new and some that are coming of age and developing quickly: Blockchain, Machine Learning, Internet of Things, Big Data and Analytics, and Conversational AI. 

Date: July 25th, 2019
Time: 10AM PT / 1PM ET / 2PM BRT 
Can't make it? All registrations will receive a replay


Offered Free by: SAP
See All Resources from: SAP

Request

Recommended for Professionals Like You: